Peec AI alternatives, priced from their own pages
Seven tools, each checked on its official pricing page on October 13, 2026. AI Rankia is one of them, and this is our page, so we also say where Peec AI is still the better pick.
Peec AIStarter50 prompts · 3 models you choose€85/mo
Otterly.AILite15 prompts · 4 engines€29/mo- LLLMrefsAll in One500 prompts · 11 engines · weekly$79/mo
- AI RankiaMonitor50 prompts · 7 search engines$99/mo
RankscalePro1,200 credits · up to 4,800 answers$99/mo- ScrunchCore125 prompts · 4 LLMs$250/mo
- AthenaHQStarter3,600 credits · 11 models$295/mo
- ProfoundEnterpriseUp to 9 engines · free 7-day trialCustom
Monthly list prices, in the currency each site showed us from Germany. Rankscale also sells Essentials at $17/mo, billed yearly only. Sources below.
What €85 buys, and what costs extra
The lists online quote different Peec AI prices. This is what its pricing page showed us.
Peec AI and seven alternatives, one table
Entry plans you can pay monthly, as each site showed them; Profound sells brands only a custom Enterprise plan (agencies get a self-serve plan). Rows where Peec AI wins stay in.
| Feature | AI Rankia | LLLMrefs | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Getting started | ||||||||
| Entry plan | Starter, €85/mo | Monitor, $99/mo | Lite, €29/mo | All in One, $79/mo (“limited time only”) | Pro, $99/mo (Essentials: $17/mo, yearly only, 120 credits) | Core, $250/mo | Starter, $295/mo | Enterprise, custom |
| What that buys | 50 prompts | 50 prompts | 15 prompts | 500 prompts from your keywords (50, per its FAQ) | 1,200 credits, up to 4,800 answers | 125 prompts, 5,000 responses | 3,600 credits (1 per response) | Tailored prompt plan |
| Free way to try | “Start free trial”, length not stated | Free domain scan, no card | Free trial, length not stated | Free account; 7-day trial of the plan | 7-day trial of Pro | 7-day trial | Free Essential tier: 300 credits, 5 models | 7-day trial, 50 prompts daily |
| Engines and cadence | ||||||||
| AI engines at entry | 3 you choose; more as paid add-ons | 7: ChatGPT, AI Overviews, AI Mode, Gemini, Claude, Perplexity, Grok (Claude, Perplexity and Grok off by default) | 4: ChatGPT, AI Overviews, Perplexity, Copilot; 3 more as add-ons | 11, no extra fees, incl. Copilot, Meta AI, DeepSeek | 17+ listed; picked per term, each uses credits | 4: ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Copilot | 11 models | Up to 9 |
| How often | Daily | Daily, weekly or monthly, per prompt | Daily | Weekly reports | Hourly to monthly | Not found advertised | Not found advertised | Daily |
| Teams and reporting | ||||||||
| Team users | Unlimited | 2 seats on Monitor, 3 on Brand | Unlimited | Unlimited | Unlimited seats | 5 licenses | Unlimited members | Unlimited seats |
| Looker Studio | Advanced (€425) | Template and connector | Data Studio connector from Standard (€189) | Not found advertised | From Pro | Enterprise | Enterprise (BI tools incl. Looker) | Not found advertised |
| Prompt volume data | Scored 1–5 per prompt, every plan | No AI prompt volume; Google search volume per cluster in GEO Strategy | Prompt research with an Estimated Intent Score, not volume | Monthly estimates | Prompt research from Pro+ ($229) | Not found advertised | Prompt volume estimates (Starter and Enterprise) | Prompt Volumes: 5 searches on Trial |
Yes advertisedNot found advertised not found advertised
Checked on on each vendor's public pages and docs. ✗ means we did not find it advertised on that date, not that it does not exist.
Loaded from Germany: Peec AI and Otterly.AI showed euros, the rest dollars. We don’t convert. AI Rankia figures come from our billing code.
Who should pick what
Cheapest monthly plan first. The chips are what to check before you switch.
Otterly.AICheapest plan you can pay monthly. €29/mo, unlimited team members, Microsoft Copilot included.
15 prompts on LiteClaude, AI Mode, Gemini are add-ons- LLLMrefs
Most prompts per dollar. 500 prompts on all 11 engines it lists for $79/mo, built from your keyword list.
Weekly reports, not dailyPrice marked “limited time only”
Rankscale17+ engines, paid per answer. 1,200 credits on Pro, Looker Studio and unlimited seats from $99/mo. Essentials is $17/mo, yearly only, with 120 credits.
Credits, not promptsEngines you add use them up- AI Rankia
7 search engines available on every prompt, vs Peec AI’s 3 you choose. 4 are on by default; you switch on Claude, Perplexity and Grok, and scheduled re-runs use no credits. From $99/mo. On Brand, Content Hub writes articles and publishes them to WordPress or Shopify.
No AI prompt volumeNo Microsoft Copilot2 seats on Monitor Scrunch
Bigger starter plan. 125 prompts and 5,000 responses a month on Core.
4 LLMs on Core5 user licensesAthenaHQ
Free tier to start, BI tools at the top. Essential is free with 300 credits on 5 models; Starter tracks 11 and adds prompt volume estimates; Enterprise lists Tableau, Power BI and Looker.
1 credit = 1 AI responseAPI and extra credits cost extraProfound
An AI Marketer on top of tracking. Agents, Context Manager and Profound Sheets run on credits. Enterprise adds up to 9 answer engines, ChatGPT Shopping and SSO/SAML.
No public price for brandsTrial: 50 prompts for 7 days, 3 engines
Their pricing pages, October 13, 2026
Click a screenshot to open it full size.
Engine counts they publish, October 13, 2026
Neither is on a pricing card. LLMrefs lists its engines lower on its pricing page; Rankscale gives 17+ in its Compare plans table and on its home page.
Where Peec AI is still the better pick
Switching only makes sense if one of these doesn’t matter to you.
- Unlimited users, against AI Rankia and Scrunch
AI Rankia gives 2 seats on Monitor; Scrunch gives 5 licenses. Otterly.AI, LLMrefs, Rankscale, AthenaHQ and Profound also list unlimited users or seats, so this only counts against us and Scrunch.
- Prompt volume on every plan, against AI Rankia
Relative demand behind each tracked prompt, scored 1–5 on every plan. LLMrefs, AthenaHQ, Rankscale (Pro+) and Profound sell volume data too. AI Rankia has none for AI prompts, only Google search volume per cluster in GEO Strategy.
- You choose the three models
Including Naver AI and Microsoft Copilot. Claude and Grok are not on the self-serve list; its table shows them via API on Enterprise. AI Rankia does not track Copilot.
- AI Shopping and brand fact-checks
Its plan comparison lists SKU-level AI Shopping tracking from a Shopify or Merchant Center catalog, and Brand Perception, which checks AI answers against facts you set. Both are ticked on every plan; Starter fact-checks 5 prompts.
Questions people ask
What is the best Peec AI alternative?
How much does Peec AI cost?
How many AI models does Peec AI track?
Is there a free alternative to Peec AI?
Is Peec AI cheaper than Profound?
Run the free scan on your domain
It asks AI engines the questions buyers in your category ask, then shows whether they name you, who they name instead and which sources they cite.










